Day-1

Loving Father, I entrust myself to your care this day; guide with wisdom and skill the minds and hands of the medical people who minister in your Name, and grant that every cause of illness be removed, I may be restored to soundness of health and learn to live in more perfect harmony with you and with those around me.

Through Jesus Christ. Amen.

Into your hands, I commend my body and my soul. Amen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Day-1

  1. AMEN and Alleluia! Know that I am storming the
    heavens for you.
    Michelle

  2. Cheryl Thornton says:

    that is a great prayer Winnie…I am sending up some of my own and will be here to send support throughout your journey, like so many others, I am sure – Have faith and know that HE is with you and when you need HIM to, HE will carry you…tomorrow is the big day – DAY ZERO – do you know approximately what time your cells will arrive…I want to make sure I am praying at that time…

    Hang in there!

  3. Helen williams says:

    Praying for you Winnie.xxx

  4. Lucina Chao says:

    What a beautiful prayer! How much love and grace God must have been showering upon you for a suffering soul to be able to pray like this! His greatness is evident through you. Thank you!

  5. lindai88 says:

    Hi Winnie- I have been thinking about you and praying for you!! Love you!!!

  6. Father Bill says:

    St Luke’s Parish is in prayer with you.
    Thank you Winnie for being Winnie!!
    A wonderful daughter of God.

  7. Sandy says:

    Praying hard for you Winnie!

  8. ayc410 says:

    Hang in there Winnie! Not only God’s with you, we’re all with you.

  9. ayc410 says:

    Hang in there Winnie. Not only God’s with you, we’re all with you. Smooth recovery!

  10. Cheryl Thornton says:

    HEY HAPPY RE-BIRTHDAY – YOU SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN YOUR CELLS TODAY – JUST WANTED TO SEND PRAYERS UP FOR YOU AND YOUR DONOR TODAY – I hope that you are feeling well – I was hoping to see an update today – but you may have been overwhelmed and beginning to not feel well – please have someone keep us up-to-date – we need to know what you need us to pray for

Leave a Reply

